RailGiants.org

Our Schedule of Events

September 2017
Friday September 1, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 12pm to 9pm
Saturday September 2, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Sunday September 3, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Monday September 4, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Tuesday September 5, 2017 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED    CLOSED
Wednesday    September 6, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Thursday September 7, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Friday September 8, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Saturday September 9, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Sunday September 10, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Monday September 11, 2017 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday September 12, 2017 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday September 12, 2017 Rail Meeting - San Marino 7:30pm to 9pm Union Pacific No. 3985
Wednesday September 13, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Thursday September 14, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Friday September 15, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Saturday September 16, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Sunday September 17, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Monday September 18, 2017 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday September 19, 2017 RailGiants and County Fair CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday September 20, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Thursday September 21, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Friday September 22, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Saturday September 23, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
Sunday September 24, 2017 Los Angeles County Fair 10am to 9pm
October 2017
Tuesday October 3, 2017 Rail Meeting - San Marino 7:30pm to 9pm
Saturday October 14, 2017 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 4pm
Sunday October 15, 2017 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 4pm
November 2017
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Rail Meeting - San Marino 7:30pm to 9pm
Saturday November 11, 2017 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 4pm
Sunday November 12, 2017 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 4pm
December 2017
Tuesday December 5, 2017 Rail Meeting - San Marino 7:30pm to 9pm
Saturday December 9, 2017 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 4pm
Sunday December 10, 2017 RailGiants Train Museum OPEN 10am to 4pm